Microsoft office 2010 review

8 10 2009

I finally bought a Dell laptop inspiron with windows 7 and I installed office 2010 technical edition, it’s an early version of the new version of office,

We’ll I can see that micro soft is really inspiring with its new themes for that office , honestly speaking that office suite looks very good, inspiring for the bloggers , I used it’s feature to post blogs to wordpress,

And I tested to add some picture to see if it’ll upload them to the blog or not?


الإجراءات

Information

أضف تعليقاً

